My Beloved Roses

20 Nov

Today is 20th November 2011, my beautiful roses has finally bloomed~

The first rose in my garden is “Queen Elizabeth”.

The second rose that is in my garden is “Mammy Blue”.

The third rose and my favourite of all my roses is “Deep Secret”.

The forth rose, “With Love” and the fifth rose, “Loving Memory”…hasn’t bloom yet but they are getting there…           

The last rose in my garden is “Friesia”.

Went to the Sunday Market today with my mum & dad and bought some more roses for my garden. Their names are Ice Cream (White), Gold Medal (Yellow with tints of orange), Dancing Pink (Bright Pink), Blackberry Nip (Purple), Dusky Dancer (Red) and Doby Ghaut (Yellow).

Leave a Reply

